Rd. 2 – Freestone MX Nationals Race Links

TV COVERAGE: (please check your local TV listings) MX TV Schedule
LIVE on FUEL TV 11am PT or 2pm ET – 250/450 First Motos
Saturday on NBCSN 8pm PT or 11pm ET – 250/450 Second Motos

Live Video and Audio should start around 12:30pm local time.
Allisports Live Webcast

Injury Report: Freestone

Saturday practice 6:35am PT or 9:35am ET.
Live Timing & Scoring

Freestone Results
MX Series Results
Archive Results
The Vault RacerX 40 Years of American MX & SX Results

American MX You Tube on-track video content

Track Map:

SATURDAY, MAY 26
7:00am – 2:00pm Will Call
7:50am Mandatory Riders Meeting
8:05am Chapel Service
8:30am – 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
8:50am – 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:10am – 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:30am – 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:45am – 10:00am Track Maintenance
10:00am – 10:15am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes- Timed
10:20am – 10:35am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes- Timed
10:40am – 10:55am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes- Timed
11:00am – 11:15am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes-Timed
11:20am – 11:30am WMX Practice- 10 minutes- 5 Free/5 Timed
11:35am – 11:50am Track Maintenance
11:50am – 12:00pm 450 Consolation Race
12:05pm – 12:15pm 250 Consolation Race
12:15pm – 12:35pm WMX Moto #1 – 15 Minutes

12:35pm – 12:50pm Intermission/Track Maintenance

12:40pm – 1:00pm OPENING CEREMONIES
1:00pm – 1:10pm 450 Class Site Lap
1:11pm – 1:46pm 450 Class Moto #1 – Live on Fuel
1:46pm – 2:00pm Podium Interviews
2:00pm – 2:10pm 250 Class Site Lap
2:11pm – 2:46pm 250 Class Moto #1 – Live on Fuel
2:46pm – 3:00pm Podium Interviews
3:00pm – 3:10pm Intermission/Track Maintenance
3:10pm – 3:20pm Women’s Class Site Lap
3:20pm – 3:35pm Women’s Class Moto #2 – 15 Minutes
3:35pm – 3:45pm Podium Interviews
3:35pm – 3:55pm Intermission
3:55pm – 4:05pm 450 Class Site Lap
4:06pm – 4:41pm 450 Class Moto #2 – NBC Sports
4:41pm – 4:55pm 450 Winners Circle
4:55pm – 5:05pm 250 Class Site Lap
5:06pm – 5:41pm 250 Class Moto #2 – NBC Sports


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>